Holidays & Closed Days

The library is closed, or closing early, on the following days.

Schedule for 2020

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1

Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 12

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25

Independence Day
Saturday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 7

Election Day
Tuesday, November 3
(Closed except as a polling location)

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday, November 25
(Closing early at 6pm)

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26

Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25

Saturday between Christmas & New Year’s Day
Saturday, December 26

New Year’s Eve
Thursday, December 31
(Closing early at 6pm)

Schedule for 2021

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1

Saturday after New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 2

Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 4

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31

Independence Day
Sunday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 6

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday, November 24
(Closing early at 6pm)

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25

Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24

Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25
Hours
Mon - Thurs

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Fri

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sat

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sun

Closed